
Gate Weave
- ABV not stated
- Cans
A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 21 September 2026. TTB ID 26264001000054. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.
More from Cartesian Brewing
All 8 →Filed alongside it
More Pale Ale →- Filedwith the TTB
- Cleared21 September 2026
- SpottedNot yet — watching
Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 32 — measured across 221 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.
Ask HopGrail:
Every Cartesian Brewing filing lives on the house page.
This filing went on record 21 September 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.
This is the 3rd of 8 label filings we hold from Cartesian Brewing. It is one of 68 american pale ale labels approved in September 2026. It was filed and approved the same day.
Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing
The house
The hunt
We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.