
Mr. Oktoberfest
- ABV not stated
- Draft
A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 5 August 2026. TTB ID 26217001000035. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.
Brand on the label, not the plant. The COLA applicant — the plant of record — is NEBO HOSPITALITY LLC (Pennsylvania). Filings from the plant.
More from Coughlin's Law Brewing
All 33 →Filed alongside it
More Lager →- Filedwith the TTB
- Cleared5 August 2026
- SpottedNot yet — watching
Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 32 — measured across 221 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.
Ask HopGrail:
Every Coughlin's Law Brewing filing lives on the house page.
This filing went on record 5 August 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.
This is the 21st of 33 label filings we hold from Coughlin's Law Brewing. It is one of 71 oktoberfest / märzen labels approved in August 2026. It was filed and approved the same day. The brand on the label is Coughlin's Law Brewing; the COLA applicant — the plant of record — is NEBO HOSPITALITY LLC in Pennsylvania.
Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing
The house
The hunt
We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.