
Kentucky Brunch Brand Stout 2026
- ABV not stated
- Draft
- barrel-aged
A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 16 September 2026. TTB ID 26258001000240. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.
More from Toppling Goliath Brewing Co.
All 28 →Filed alongside it
More Stout →
Kentucky Maple Barrel StoutLexington Brewing & Distilling Co.
Kentucky Bourbon Barrel AleLexington Brewing & Distilling Co.
Bourbon County Brand Nola Cafe StoutGoose Island Beer Co.
Bourbon County Brand Proprietor's StoutGoose Island Beer Co.
Bourbon County Brand Tiramisu Cask Finish StoutGoose Island Beer Co.
- Filedwith the TTB
- Cleared16 September 2026
- SpottedNot yet — watching
Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 32 — measured across 221 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.
Ask HopGrail:
Every Toppling Goliath Brewing Co. filing lives on the house page.
This filing went on record 16 September 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.
This is the 28th of 28 label filings we hold from Toppling Goliath Brewing Co. It is one of 39 barrel-aged stout labels approved in September 2026. It cleared 1 day after it was filed. The label carries barrel-aged on the front.
From the label“beer brewed with coffee aged in whiskey barrels”
Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing
The house
The hunt
We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.