Spacebird Donut Stout — full label as filed with TTB
Label as filed · tap for full resolutionPLATE Nº 19260001000582 · cleared 9 October 2019
Stout (other/unspecified) · cleared 9 October 2019

Spacebird Donut Stout

A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 9 October 2019. TTB ID 19260001000582. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.

  1. Filedwith the TTB
  2. Cleared9 October 2019
  3. SpottedNot yet — watching

Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 16 days — four out of five inside 30 — measured across 150 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.

No account neededWatch this filing

One email when the register first sees it on a shelf scan or the brewery's own board. Nothing else, and a stop link in it.

On your grail list. Check Friday for this house.
Tasted it? Journal it

Ask the register:

Every Crosstown Brewing Co filing lives on the house page.

Weekly Docket — optional

This filing went on record 9 October 2019, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.

In the register

This is the 8th of 9 label filings we hold from Crosstown Brewing Co. It is one of 37 stout (other/unspecified) labels approved in October 2019. It cleared 22 days after it was filed.

Certificate of Label Approval
TTB ID19260001000582
Serial190005
StyleStout (other/unspecified)
Class / type906 · Malt Beverages Specialities - Flavored
AlcoholNot stated on filing
VesselDraft
FamilyStout
OriginTennessee
Cleared9 October 2019
ProvenanceUS TTB COLA — the filing itself, not a shelf listing

Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing

The house

Brand
Crosstown Brewing Co
Applicant
Crosstown Brewing Company, LLC
Location
1264 CONCOURSE AVE, Memphis, TN, 38104
Production
Brewed in-house

The hunt

We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.