Grind My Boots — full label as filed with TTB
Label as filed · tap for full resolutionPLATE Nº 19253001000925 · cleared 30 September 2019
Barrel-Aged Stout · cleared 30 September 2019

Grind My Boots

A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 30 September 2019. TTB ID 19253001000925. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.

  1. Filedwith the TTB
  2. Cleared30 September 2019
  3. SpottedNot yet — watching

Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 29 — measured across 175 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.

No account neededWatch this filing

One email when the register first sees it on a shelf scan or the brewery's own board. Nothing else, and a stop link in it.

On your grail list. Check Friday for this house.
Tasted it? Journal it

Ask HopGrail:

Every Two Ton Brewing Co. filing lives on the house page.

Weekly Docket — optional

This filing went on record 30 September 2019, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.

In the register

This is the 10th of 12 label filings we hold from Two Ton Brewing Co. It is one of 58 barrel-aged stout labels approved in September 2019. It cleared 20 days after it was filed. The label carries barrel-aged on the front. The label carries the Brewers Association independent seal.

Certificate of Label Approval
TTB ID19253001000925
Serial190049
StyleBarrel-Aged Stout
Class / type906 · Malt Beverages Specialities - Flavored
AlcoholNot stated on filing
VesselCans
FamilyStout
Modifiersbarrel-aged
OriginNew Jersey
Cleared30 September 2019
ProvenanceUS TTB COLA — the filing itself, not a shelf listing

Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing

The house

Brand
Two Ton Brewing Co.
Applicant
Two Ton Brewing LLC
Location
730 FEDERAL AVE, Kenilworth, NJ, 07033
Production
Brewed in-house
Certification
BA Independent

The hunt

We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.