Slap Me Some Skin Stout — full label as filed with TTB
Label as filed · tap for full resolutionPLATE Nº 19242001000602 · cleared 12 September 2019
Stout (other/unspecified) · cleared 12 September 2019

Slap Me Some Skin Stout

A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 12 September 2019. TTB ID 19242001000602. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.

  1. Filedwith the TTB
  2. Cleared12 September 2019
  3. SpottedNot yet — watching

Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 30 — measured across 181 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.

No account neededWatch this filing

One email when the register first sees it on a shelf scan or the brewery's own board. Nothing else, and a stop link in it.

On your grail list. Check Friday for this house.
Tasted it? Journal it

Ask HopGrail:

Every Spring House Brewing Co. filing lives on the house page.

Weekly Docket — optional

This filing went on record 12 September 2019, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.

In the register

This is the 2nd of 2 label filings we hold from Spring House Brewing Company. It is one of 14 stout (other/unspecified) labels approved in September 2019. It cleared 13 days after it was filed.

Certificate of Label Approval
TTB ID19242001000602
Serial19DREW
StyleStout (other/unspecified)
Class / type904 · Stout
AlcoholNot stated on filing
VesselDraft
FamilyStout
OriginPennsylvania
Cleared12 September 2019
ProvenanceUS TTB COLA — the filing itself, not a shelf listing

Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing

The house

Brand
Spring House Brewing Co.
Applicant
SPRING HOUSE BREWING CO.
Location
209 HAZEL ST, LANCASTER, PA, 17603
Production
Brewed in-house

The hunt

We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.