
Grounded Non-Alcoholic IPA
- ABV not stated
- Cans
A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 5 August 2026. TTB ID 26205001000004. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.
Brand on the label, not the plant. The COLA applicant — the plant of record — is Prost Brewing Company, Prost Northglenn LLC (Colorado). Filings from the plant.
More from Pure Project
All 4 →Filed alongside it
More Specialty →- Filedwith the TTB
- Cleared5 August 2026
- SpottedNot yet — watching
Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 32 — measured across 221 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.
Ask HopGrail:
Every Pure Project filing lives on the house page.
This filing went on record 5 August 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.
This is the 37th of 48 label filings we hold from Pure Project. It is one of 22 non-alcoholic beer labels approved in August 2026. It cleared 12 days after it was filed. The brand on the label is Pure Project; the COLA applicant — the plant of record — is Prost Brewing Company, Prost Northglenn LLC in Colorado.
A teal field with subtle wave-line patterns across the full back and front is divided horizontally by a gold band at the bottom. The Pure Project logo—a wheat sheaf in a circle—appears twice in large gold, flanking the beer name
From the label“FOR THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN QUALITY INGREDIENTS & ATTENTION TO DETAIL, FROM GRAIN TO GLASS.”
Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing
The house
The hunt
We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.