Hawe's Premium Lager — full label as filed with TTB
Label as filed · tap for full resolutionPLATE Nº 26252001000556 · cleared 11 September 2026
Lager (other/unspecified) · cleared 11 September 2026

Hawe's Premium Lager

A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 11 September 2026. TTB ID 26252001000556. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.

  1. Filedwith the TTB
  2. Cleared11 September 2026
  3. SpottedNot yet — watching

Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 29 — measured across 175 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.

No account neededWatch this filing

One email when the register first sees it on a shelf scan or the brewery's own board. Nothing else, and a stop link in it.

On your grail list. Check Friday for this house.
Tasted it? Journal it

Ask HopGrail:

Every Take 16 Brewing Company filing lives on the house page.

Weekly Docket — optional

This filing went on record 11 September 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.

In the register

This is the 2nd of 3 label filings we hold from Take 16 Brewing Company. It is one of 29 lager (other/unspecified) labels approved in September 2026. It cleared 2 days after it was filed.

Certificate of Label Approval
TTB ID26252001000556
Serial260001
StyleLager (other/unspecified)
Class / type901 · Beer
AlcoholNot stated on filing
VesselDraft
FamilyLager
OriginMinnesota
Cleared11 September 2026
ProvenanceUS TTB COLA — the filing itself, not a shelf listing

Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing

The house

Brand
Take 16 Brewing Company
Applicant
Take 16 Brewing Company, Luverne Brew Partners, LLC
Location
505 MAIN ST, LUVERNE, MN, 56156
Production
Brewed in-house

The hunt

We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.