Cream Ale — full label as filed with TTB
Label as filed · tap for full resolutionPLATE Nº 26208001000152 · cleared 28 July 2026
Cream Ale · cleared 28 July 2026

Cream Ale

A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 28 July 2026. TTB ID 26208001000152. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.

  1. Filedwith the TTB
  2. Cleared28 July 2026
  3. Spotted13 August 2026 near STEVENS POINT, WI
On your grail list. Check Friday for this house.
Tasted it? Journal it

Ask HopGrail:

Every Stevens Point Brewery filing lives on the house page.

Weekly Docket — optional

This filing went on record 28 July 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.

In the register

This is the 7th of 7 label filings we hold from Stevens Point Brewery. It is one of 11 cream ale labels approved in July 2026. It cleared 1 day after it was filed.

Certificate of Label Approval
TTB ID26208001000152
Serial260010
StyleCream Ale
Class / type906 · Malt Beverages Specialities - Flavored
AlcoholNot stated on filing
VesselDraft
OriginWisconsin
Cleared28 July 2026
ProvenanceUS TTB COLA — the filing itself, not a shelf listing

Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing

The house

Brand
Stevens Point Brewery
Applicant
STEVENS POINT BREWERY, SPB LLC
Location
2617 WATER ST, STEVENS POINT, WI, 54481
Production
Brewed in-house

The hunt

We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.