German Pilsner — full label as filed with TTB
Label as filed · tap for full resolutionPLATE Nº 26201001000418 · cleared 29 July 2026
Pilsner · cleared 29 July 2026

German Pilsner

A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 29 July 2026. TTB ID 26201001000418. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.

  1. Filedwith the TTB
  2. Cleared29 July 2026
  3. SpottedNot yet — watching

Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 30 — measured across 181 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.

No account neededWatch this filing

One email when the register first sees it on a shelf scan or the brewery's own board. Nothing else, and a stop link in it.

On your grail list. Check Friday for this house.
Tasted it? Journal it

Ask HopGrail:

Every Utepils Brewing filing lives on the house page.

Weekly Docket — optional

This filing went on record 29 July 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.

In the register

This is the 4th of 6 label filings we hold from Utepils Brewing. It is one of 112 pilsner labels approved in July 2026. It cleared 9 days after it was filed.

Certificate of Label Approval
TTB ID26201001000418
Serial26KGPL
StylePilsner
Class / type901 · Beer
AlcoholNot stated on filing
VesselDraft
FamilyLager
OriginMinnesota
Cleared29 July 2026
ProvenanceUS TTB COLA — the filing itself, not a shelf listing

Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing

The house

Brand
Utepils Brewing
Applicant
Utepils Brewing Co., Utepils Investments, LLC
Location
225 N THOMAS AVE STE 700, Minneapolis, MN, 55405
Production
Brewed in-house

The hunt

We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.