Hammerhead — full label as filed with TTB
Label as filed · tap for full resolutionPLATE Nº 26208001000230 · cleared 28 July 2026
Unknown · cleared 28 July 2026

Hammerhead

A TTB label filing on the register, cleared 28 July 2026. TTB ID 26208001000230. This is the paperwork, not a shelf listing; alcohol content is not stated on the filing.

  1. Filedwith the TTB
  2. Cleared28 July 2026
  3. SpottedNot yet — watching

Register-wide, a cleared beer typically surfaces at its brewery within 15 days — four out of five inside 30 — measured across 181 filings we've watched land. This page gets stamped the moment it's seen.

No account neededWatch this filing

One email when the register first sees it on a shelf scan or the brewery's own board. Nothing else, and a stop link in it.

On your grail list. Check Friday for this house.
Tasted it? Journal it

Ask HopGrail:

Every Foundation Brewing Company filing lives on the house page.

Weekly Docket — optional

This filing went on record 28 July 2026, before the beer reached a shelf. Check Friday's register for this house. The docket is a second, optional dispatch.

In the register

This is the 24th of 25 label filings we hold from Foundation Brewing Company. It is one of 29 unknown labels approved in July 2026. It cleared 1 day after it was filed.

Certificate of Label Approval
TTB ID26208001000230
Serial260008
StyleUnknown
Class / type901 · Beer
AlcoholNot stated on filing
VesselDraft
FamilyUNKNOWN
OriginMaine
Cleared28 July 2026
ProvenanceUS TTB COLA — the filing itself, not a shelf listing

Extracted from label art by hopgrail · fields verified against the filing

The house

Brand
Foundation Brewing Company
Applicant
Foundation Brewing Company
Location
1 INDUSTRIAL WAY UNIT 1, 3-5, 7, PORTLAND, ME, 04103
Production
Brewed in-house

The hunt

We're the register, not the store — no stock promises. These are the searches we'd run for this one.